Dave Brubeck – The Essential Dave Brubeck (Vinyl)

150.00 QAR

In stock


A1 Audrey 3:32
A2 The Duke (Live) 2:44
A3 In Your Own Sweet Way 4:58
A4 Some Day My Prince Will Come 8:16
B1 Tangerine (Live) 10:17
B2 Brandenburg Gate 6:50
B3 Three To Get Ready 5:24
C1 Take Five 5:24
C2 Blue Rondo A La Turk 6:45
C3 Maria 3:21
C4 It’s A Raggy Waltz 5:11
D1 Unsquare Dance 2:00
D2 Summer Song 3:14
D3 That Old Black Magic 3:18
D4 Bossa Nova U.S.A. 2:30
D5 Theme From Mr. Broadway 2:27
D6 La Paloma Azul (LIve) 6:20