Genesis – We Can’t Dance (Vinyl)

169.00 QAR

In stock


A1 No Son Of Mine 6:39
A2 Jesus He Knows Me 4:16
A3 Driving The Last Spike 10:09
B1 I Can’t Dance 4:01
B2 Never A Time 3:50
B3 Dreaming While You Sleep 7:15
C1 Tell Me Why 4:59
C2 Living Forever 5:41
C3 Hold On My Heart 4:37
D1 Way Of The World 5:38
D2 Since I Lost You 4:10
D3 Fading Lights 10:16