Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland (Vinyl)

120.00 QAR

In stock


A1 … And The Gods Made Love  
A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)  
A3 Crosstown Traffic  
A4 Voodoo Chile  
B1 Little Miss Strange  
B2 Long Hot Summer Night  
B3 Come On (Part I)  
B4 Gypsy Eyes  
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp  
C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away  
C2 1983….(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)  
C3 Moon, Turn The Tides….Gently Gently Away  
D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming  
D2 House Burning Down  
D3 All Along The Watchtower  
D4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)