Led Zeppelin – The Complete BBC Sessions (Vinyl)

450.00 QAR

In stock


A1 You Shook Me 5:14
A2 I Can’t Quit You Baby 4:22
A3 Communication Breakdown 3:12
A4 Dazed And Confused 6:39
B1 The Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair 3:00
B2 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:20
B3 Communication Breakdown 2:40
B4 Travelling Riverside Blues 5:12
C1 Whole Lotta Love 6:09
C2 Somethin’ Else 2:06
C3 Communication Breakdown 3:05
C4 I Can’t Quit You Baby 6:21
D1 You Shook Me 10:19
D2 How Many More Times 11:51
E1 Immigrant Song 3:20
E2 Heartbreaker 5:16
E3 Since I’ve Been Loving You 6:56
E4 Black Dog 5:17
F Dazed And Confused 18:36
G1 Stairway To Heaven 8:49
G2 Going To California 3:54
G3 That’s The Way 5:43
H1 Whole Lotta Love (Medley): Boogie Chillun’ / Fixin’ To Die / That’s Alright Mama / A Mess Of Blues 13:45
H2 Thank You 6:37
I1 Communication Breakdown 3:00
I2 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:15
I3 Dazed And Confused 11:08
I4 White Summer 8:23
J1 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:44
J2 Communication Breakdown 4:55
J3 I Can’t Quit You Baby 5:27
J4 You Shook Me 4:10
J5 Sunshine Woman 3:06